Brad Bandy
Pastoral Leadership brad@thesperoproject.com
Focus Areas: The Common, SHARP

Kim Bandy
Director
kim@thesperoproject.com
Focus Areas: SHARP, Marked, Full, The Common


Hannah Bergman
Program Support

hannah@thesperoproject.com
Focus Areas: SHARP, Marked, Full, The Common


Caitlin Dacus
English Language Instructor cdacus@thesperoproject.com
Focus Areas: The Common, SHARP


Joe Quinlin
Community Coordinator joe@thesperoproject.com
Focus Areas: Full, SHARP



Chris Branson
Content and Curriculum Design
chris@thesperoproject.com


 


Kaitlyn Ritchie
Community Coordinator kritchie@thesperoproject.com
Focus Area: The Common


Sang Rem
Student Support sang@thesperoproject.com
Focus Area: The Common